and



CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. We would love to hear from you. 

HOURS OF OPERATION 

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT


TAX SEASON 

January 22 - April 15 

Mon - Fri:  8am - 5pm

Sat:  12:00pm - 6pm


2019 CLOSED DAYS

Tuesday, Jan 1 (New Year's) 

​Thursday, Apr 18 (Team Outing)

Friday, Apr 19 (Good Friday)

Monday, May 27 (Memorial) 

Thursday, Jul 4 (Independence) 

Friday, Jul 5 (Independence + ) 

Monday, Sep 2 (Labor) 

Monday, Nov 11 (Veterans) 

Thursday, Nov 28 (Thanksgiving) 

Friday, Nov 29 (Thanksgiving + ) 

Tuesday, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve) 

Wednesday, Dec 25 (Christmas) 

Tuesday, Dec 31 (New Years Eve)​​

REGULAR 

Mon - Fri:  9am - 4pm

Lunch 1-1:30pm


My Personal CPA dba Personal Accountant  [closing 8/31/2019]

Filipino Community Center Building 

94-428 Mokuola St.  Suite 103

Waipahu HI 96797


My Personal CPA dba Personal Accountant  - HAWAII 
James Campbell Building

1001 Kamokila Blvd.  Suite 100
Kapolei, HI 967074


My Personal CPA dba Personal Accountant  - NEVADA 

Pecos Executive Suites 
9017 S. Pecos Rd Suite 4570

Henderson, NV 89074-6621 

Call or Text:             +1.808-674-0700

Fax:                         +1.808-674-0800