2018 ​CLOSURE

Monday, Jan 1 (New Year's) 

Friday, Apr 20 (After Tax Season)

Monday, May 28 (Memorial) 

Wednesday, Jul 4 (Independence) 

Monday, Sep 3 (Labor) 

Monday, Oct 8 (Columbus) 

Monday, Nov 12 (Veterans) 

Thursday, Nov 22 (Thanksgiving) 

Friday, Nov 23 (Thanksgiving + ) 

Monday, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve) 

Tuesday, Dec 25 (Christmas) 




REGULAR 

Mon - Fri:  8:30am - 4pm


CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. We would love to hear from you. 

HOURS OF OPERATION 

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT


TAX SEASON 

January 22 - April 17 

Mon - Fri:  8:30am - 4pm

Sat:  12:00pm - 6pm


Personal Accountant Inc

Filipino Community Center Building 

94-428 Mokuola St.  Suite 103

Waipahu HI 96797

Call or Text:             +1.808-674-0700

Fax:                         +1.808-674-0800